nocomplaint

Appreciate your professionalism and efficient service.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
July 21st, 2018 Posted by Amayra Sinha CANADA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

Thank you so much Permits and Visas team for making my dream come true. Thank you for providing all the assistance in getting me a PR in less than a year’s time. They were able to guide me effectively with utmost patience. I will definitely recommend permits and visas to my friends. The support provided by them has been wonderful.

Outstanding service

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
July 13th, 2018 Posted by Richa Pandit AUSTRALIA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

I have to say that Permits and Visas Immigrations service has been: outstanding, fantastic, world-class and professional from start to finish. I cannot find the words to describe the service received throughout the application process. A big thanks to Permits and Visas Immigrations.

Permits and Visas provided an excellent service and the entire team is super-friendly.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
May 26th, 2018 Posted by Mandip Ahir Student Visa, USA No Comment yet

We had used Permits and Visas services to apply for Usa visa . The team is very courteous and knowledgable. They ensured we had all the documents in place. Their mock interviews helped us be better prepared and confident. Would recommend them for any visa and immigration related work.Thank You.

Excellent guidance!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
May 20th, 2018 Posted by Nil Pandit CANADA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

Excellent guidance! Saved a lot of worries, especially around completeness checks. The entire PR application is a very involved process and requires a lot of planning and work. I’m glad I had help from Permits and Visas. My application was approved without a hitch! I would highly recommend working with Permits and Visas.

I really satisfy with service of Permits and visas.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
February 4th, 2018 Posted by Charanjith Uzair CANADA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

I’m dealing with Permits and Visas Consulting in processing and handling my papers for my Permanent Residency here in Canada and I’m happy, grateful and satisfy with their service. I’ve known Permits and Visas Consulting for their good service and I strongly recommend to anyone who is in need of professional help in for Canadian Immigration.

It was an overall wonderful experience!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
January 27th, 2018 Posted by Bhaskar Mahmood CANADA, Work Visa No Comment yet

It was an overall wonderful experience. The staff behaved nicely and gave good guidance and managed everything well. The coordination was nice and the counselor explained the Canada PR procedure clearly and was quite supportive, Truly appreciate Permits and Visas Consultants!

A huge thanks to Permits and Visas!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
January 17th, 2018 Posted by Gurpreet singh AUSTRALIA, Work Visa No Comment yet

A huge thanks to Permits and Visas for all the hard work and support in helping us get our PR. Many thanks for the assistance you gave in finalizing our visa application. I thank the staff for their wonderful contributions and replies.I will strongly recommend your team to my friends and family in their need.

The service provided by Permits and Visas are really good!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
January 11th, 2018 Posted by Sohel Rana CANADA, Work Visa No Comment yet

I would like to extend my appreciation to the entire team at Permits and Visas, for all of the help you have extended to me for my Canadian PR application process.It is your commendable efforts in providing me with step by step detailed guidance at every stage during my application process, that has made the whole experience such a pleasant one for me.Thank you once again.

Good and amazing service of Permits and Visas!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
January 6th, 2018 Posted by Aziz Khan Skilled migration visa, UK No Comment yet

I highly recommend using Permits and Visas’s services when applying for a uk visa. I came across their advertisement online and was initially hesitant,However they gave an initially free visa assessment which made me gain confidence in them.They quickly and concisely answered all of my questions, and were well informed about everything.They made the entire process go smoothly.Thank you.

Great support and assistance in all the procedures.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
December 22nd, 2017 Posted by Azeem Ahmad DENMARK, Work Visa No Comment yet

Thanks for all your guidance and support. Looking forward for your help in getting a good & relevant job in Denmark. Thank you very much.

Submit Review





Social