nocomplaint

Permits and Visas Reviews

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
October 9th, 2018 Permits and Visas Reviews No Comment yet

Permits and Visas Reviews

Permits and Visas Reviews

 

  • Permits and Visas are truly a professional immigration Consultants that handled my PR visa case for Canada in a very experienced way. I came to know about the company by reading the “Permits and Visas Reviews” page that helped me gather the authenticity and credibility of the firm.
  • After meeting their immigration consultant for the first time, she offered me a clear perspective in regard to my visa application and thereafter assigned to case lawyer. The lawyer assisted me in every step, making me understand the legal procedure in an effective manner. I am really thankful to the entire team of Permits and Visas Team. – Sachin Joshi
  • Fantastic experience. My case worker was so patient and answered all my questions thoroughly and helped me get my work permit to Canada. Would recommend to anyone.- Karen Sharma
  • I want to say big thanks to my consultant and my Caseworker Ms.Olga for securing me and my family our Permanent residency. We are now all set to make our dream move to Australia. This process has been completely stressed free. You guys at Permits and Visas are truly the best!! – Raj Mohan

  • Permits and Visas is a wonderful company. They helped me to sort out my life when I needed a visa. I would like to recommend their services to anyone who needs excellent visa services. They are very fast and their customer service is one of the best I have seen so far. – Veenit

  • Thank you so much Permits and Visas in Dubai for helping me reach my dream of having a Denmark Visa. I will sure recommend you for a job well done! Keep up the very good work!- James

  • We are very happy. Permits and Visas have a very professional staff and we had experienced a beyond expectation quality of services regarding our residency application. We highly recommend Permits and Visas to anyone who has needed assistance on Canadian PR visa applications. – Mohammed

  • We would like to thank Permits and Visas, Patrick and Marie in particular, for the excellent service we received.  They guided us through every step of the way and helped make a daunting task a little easier.  We would definitely make use of them again and can recommend them to anybody taking on this life-changing road. Thanks again Permits and Visas team in Dubai!- Hessam

Permits and Visas is extremely good in their work

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
August 31st, 2018 Posted by Krupali Desai CANADA, Work Visa No Comment yet

We had used Permits and Visas services to apply for Canada visa . The team is very courteous and knowledgable. They ensured we had all the documents in place. Their interviews helped us be better prepared and confident. Would recommend them for any visa and immigration related work.

Extremely happy with the visa assistance

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
August 11th, 2018 Posted by Reyan Ali AUSTRALIA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

I went to Permits and Visas with my profile, and an idea to immigrate. The counselors were good enough to analyze my case and recommend the right country and visa type based on my education and experience. They were also very patient in handling my repeated queries. I would definitely recommend Permits and Visas for anyone who is keen on settling abroad.

Appreciate your professionalism and efficient service.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
July 21st, 2018 Posted by Amayra Sinha CANADA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

Thank you so much Permits and Visas team for making my dream come true. Thank you for providing all the assistance in getting me a PR in less than a year’s time. They were able to guide me effectively with utmost patience. I will definitely recommend permits and visas to my friends. The support provided by them has been wonderful.

Outstanding service

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
July 13th, 2018 Posted by Richa Pandit AUSTRALIA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

I have to say that Permits and Visas Immigrations service has been: outstanding, fantastic, world-class and professional from start to finish. I cannot find the words to describe the service received throughout the application process. A big thanks to Permits and Visas Immigrations.

Permits and Visas provided an excellent service and the entire team is super-friendly.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
May 26th, 2018 Posted by Mandip Ahir Student Visa, USA No Comment yet

We had used Permits and Visas services to apply for Usa visa . The team is very courteous and knowledgable. They ensured we had all the documents in place. Their mock interviews helped us be better prepared and confident. Would recommend them for any visa and immigration related work.Thank You.

Excellent guidance!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
May 20th, 2018 Posted by Nil Pandit CANADA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

Excellent guidance! Saved a lot of worries, especially around completeness checks. The entire PR application is a very involved process and requires a lot of planning and work. I’m glad I had help from Permits and Visas. My application was approved without a hitch! I would highly recommend working with Permits and Visas.

I really satisfy with service of Permits and visas.

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
February 4th, 2018 Posted by Charanjith Uzair CANADA, Skilled migration visa No Comment yet

I’m dealing with Permits and Visas Consulting in processing and handling my papers for my Permanent Residency here in Canada and I’m happy, grateful and satisfy with their service. I’ve known Permits and Visas Consulting for their good service and I strongly recommend to anyone who is in need of professional help in for Canadian Immigration.

It was an overall wonderful experience!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
January 27th, 2018 Posted by Bhaskar Mahmood CANADA, Work Visa No Comment yet

It was an overall wonderful experience. The staff behaved nicely and gave good guidance and managed everything well. The coordination was nice and the counselor explained the Canada PR procedure clearly and was quite supportive, Truly appreciate Permits and Visas Consultants!

A huge thanks to Permits and Visas!

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...
January 17th, 2018 Posted by Gurpreet singh AUSTRALIA, Work Visa No Comment yet

A huge thanks to Permits and Visas for all the hard work and support in helping us get our PR. Many thanks for the assistance you gave in finalizing our visa application. I thank the staff for their wonderful contributions and replies.I will strongly recommend your team to my friends and family in their need.

Submit Review





Social